Main > Graphic Apps > Viewers >

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview



 

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview

Sponsored Links

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview Ranking & Summary

RankingClick at the star to rank
Ranking Level
User Review: 0 (0 times)
File size: 24 KB
Platform: Windows All
License: Freeware
Price: FREE
Downloads: 14
Date added: 2009-05-21
Publisher: Richard Bao

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview description

A Photoshop-like raster-based image editor

OpenPainter was designed to be a Photoshop-like raster-based image editor.
We think this is definitely a challenge for us, and we are trying to establish a high-quality, easy-to-use pilot project in open source community. We are following the Photoshop just because we want to study a mature product deeply.
System requirements:
- .NET Framework 2.0

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview Screenshot

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview Keywords

Bookmark OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview

Hyperlink code:
Link for forum:

OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview Copyright

WareSeeker.com do not provide cracks, serial numbers etc for OpenPainter 0.0.3114.4 Lab Preview. Any sharing links from rapidshare.com, yousendit.com or megaupload.com are also prohibited.

Allok Video Splitter 2.2.0 Review:

Name (Required)
Email(Required)
Captcha
Featured Software

Want to place your software product here?
Please contact us for consideration.

Contact WareSeeker.com
Related Software
Fine image viewer is the complete solution for the digital photography enthusiast. Fine image viewer combines easy-to-use tools for acquiring, viewing, organizing, adjusting your digital images Free Download
Simnor Image Viewer allows you to view images in the most popular formats including jpg and png. Free Download
Ubiquitous Player is All-In-One multimedia player, image viewer, text editor and Free Download
photos & images viewer for outlook users Free Download
As the number of images that we download from the Internet, our digital cameras, phones and other sources grows steadily, we start feeling the need for a lightweight, easy-to-use and functional image Free Download
View, manage, resize, print images. Free Download
a free image viewer program,free image viewer. Free Download
Web Image Viewer is a simple, easy to use application that was designed to help you view web pages as images Free Download